Sunrise at Sanur Beach

No other words which can describe the beatifulness of sunrise at Sanur Beach. What a wonderful.

Well, Sanur Beach was the first place that I visited in Bali at that time. Actually I prefer Sanur Beach to Kuta Beach, because I like the atmosphere in Sanur Beach that was different with Kuta. Kuta seemed too glamour so that less its modestly.

Sanur Beach more wonderful in its modestly. But Sanur was not.

The good scenery of Sunrise made me remembered that the new spirit should always coloured my day as the colour of Sunrise. So that my life will be so wonderfull and enjoyable not my life in bored and sadness.

Leave a Reply

