In 10 Years Memoriam

Dear Dad, I will just write in short. How are you? It has been 10 years since your gone. I remember the last day I hold you, I couldn’t keep my tears falling down. Do you worry about Mom, Me, Anis, Iis and Kiki? All is fine Dad, we are so grateful having tough and strong Mom that taught us to be independent. Dad, she shows us how she deeply love you until today. Please keep our promise that we won’t make her sad. The last, our prayer always goes to you, sleep well there Dad… in peace.

2014-03-21 23.34.50-2

In 10th Years Memoriam : HS (December 17th 2003 – December 17th 2013)

Your Daughter

p.s: I can’t bear to write it on 17 December, so I just write it down today.

3 thoughts on “In 10 Years Memoriam

Leave a Reply

