Done Sending Document Application for Scholarship

Done Sending Document Application for Scholarship

I called this month as a super-busy-month! I sent two document application for Monbukagakusho and Fulbright Scholarship Programs. I sent both of them one-day-before-deadline. What a deadliner! Anyway, I used Pos Indonesia (Paket Kiriman Ekspress) and JNE (YES/Yakin Esok Sampai). JNE’s cost 2.000 IDR more expensive than Pos Indonesia. Well, I will do my best, hope Allah gives me a best of luck!

4 thoughts on “Done Sending Document Application for Scholarship

Leave a Reply

